4 P. M. Watershed

By derrickjknight

 

Wonderful! Click on image!
  • For the last couple of days I have been experiencing physical symptoms which, although not alarming, require examination. This morning I rang 111 the NHS out of hours service. I answered a bunch of questions and was told I should visit a local facility. The assessor said she would arrange this and I would receive… […]
  • We were out early enough in the forest this morning to be held up by children being delivered to schools. Against the soundtrack of a distant cuckoo’s call ponies breakfasted on the moorland alongside Holmsley Passage, further along which lay a foal alongside its dam, until I approached too close for comfort, sending it to… […]
  • Throughout the day the temperature was hot and the skies sunny. Suddenly the pink climbing rose on the front trellis is blooming. This morning Martin first retrained the jasmine against the new fence, whilst I dead headed and weeded, albeit lacking the ability to kneel or the staying power he demonstrated later. I also produced… […]

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.